Individual : Principal

Individual : Principal

It is a legal requirement that a Broker Dealer, Limited Service Broker Dealer and Investment Adviser, in the case of a company, must employ at least one individual who is licensed as a Principal.

Aaron Logie
Email: alogie@grenadaco-opbank.com
Accreditation: Grenada Co-operative Bank Ltd
License Number
GR-PL-0002-15
Effective Date
28/09/2015
Monifa Latham
Email: mlatham@bosvg.com
Accreditation: Bank of St Vincent and the Grenadines
License Number
SV-PL-0005-10
Effective Date
26/11/2010
Anthony Galloway
Email: anthonyg@sknanb.com
Accreditation: St Kitts-Nevis-Anguilla National Bank Limited
License Number
KN-PL-0004-01
Effective Date
16/04/2002
Lawrence Jean
Email: Lawrence.Jean@bankofsaintlucia.com
Accreditation: Bank of Saint Lucia Ltd
License Number
SL-PL-0011-15
Effective Date
20/12/2016
Heather Titus
Email: Heather.Titus@cibcfcib.com
Accreditation: FirstCaribbean International Trust and Merchant Bank (Barbados) Limited
License Number
TT-PL-0003-03
Effective Date
15/01/2019
Medford Francis
Email: Medford.Francis@bankofsaintlucia.com
Accreditation: Bank of Saint Lucia Ltd
License Number
SL-PL-0010-15
Effective Date
20/12/2016
Monique Williams
Email: mwilliams@thebankofnevis.com
Accreditation: The Bank of Nevis Ltd
License Number
KN-PL-0012-17
Effective Date
06/07/2017
Omar Burch-Smith
Email: omar.burch-smith@firstcitizensslu.com
Accreditation: First Citizens Investment Services Ltd, Saint Lucia
License Number
SL-PL-0013-17
Effective Date
06/06/2017
Temelia Providence
Email: temelia@gmail.com
Accreditation: First Citizens Investment Services Ltd, St Vincent Office
License Number
SV-PL-0006-17
Effective Date
19/10/2017
Allana Joseph
Email: ajoseph@grenadaco-opbank.com
Accreditation: Grenada Co-operative Bank Limited
License Number
GR-PL-0003-17
Effective Date
19/10/2017
Laurent Hadley
Email: lhadley@bosvg.com
Accreditation: Bank of St Vincent and the Grenadines Ltd
License Number
SV-PL-0007-17
Effective Date
20/11/2017
Norlann Gabriel
Email: norlann.gabriel@firstcitizenssvg.com
License Number
SL-PL-0004-16
Effective Date
02/01/2020
Petronella Crooke
Email: Petronellac@sknanb.com
Accreditation: St Kitts-Nevis-Anguilla National Bank Limited
License Number
KN-PL-0013-19
Effective Date
27/03/2019
Cedric Charles
Email: Cedric.Charles@bankofsaintlucia.com
License Number
SL-PL-0014-19
Effective Date
27/03/2019
Judy Claxton
Email: jclaxton@thebankofnevis.com
Accreditation: The Bank of Nevis Ltd
License Number
KN-PL-0014-19
Effective Date
04/06/2019
Margaret Cox
Email: Margaret.cox@firstcitizensslu.com
Accreditation: First Citizens Investment Services Ltd.
License Number
SL-PL-0015-21
Effective Date
26/03/2021