Individual : Representatives

Individual : Representatives

It is a legal requirement that a Broker Dealer, Limited Service Broker Dealer and Investment Adviser, in the case of a company, must employ at least one individual who is licensed as a Representative.

Patricia John
Email: pjohn@bosvg.com
Accreditation: Bank of St Vincent and the Grenadines
License Number
SV-RR-0002-10
Effective Date
26/11/2010
Marlene Nisbett
Email: marleneg@sknanb.com
Accreditation: St Kitts-Nevis-Anguilla National Bank Limited
License Number
KN-RR-0002-01
Effective Date
14/06/2002
Angelica Lewis
Email: angelical@sknanb.com
Accreditation: St Kitts-Nevis-Anguilla National Bank Limited
License Number
KN-RR-0011-10
Effective Date
27/08/2010
Samuel Agiste
Email: samuel.agiste@gmail.com
License Number
SL-RR-0010-10
Effective Date
30/09/2020
Shaka St. Ange
Email: shakastange@gmail.com
License Number
SL-RR-0014-13
Effective Date
01/07/2020
Deesha Lewis
Email: Deesha.Lewis@bankofsaintlucia.com
Accreditation: Bank of Saint Lucia Ltd
License Number
SL-RR-0013-11
Effective Date
20/12/2016
Nisha Mohammed
Email: Nisha.Mohammed@cibcfcib.com
Accreditation: FirstCaribbean International Trust and Merchant Bank (Barbados) Limited
License Number
BD-RR-0004-10
Effective Date
15/01/2019
Chez Quow
Email: cquow@bosvg.com
Accreditation: Bank of St Vincent and the Grenadines Ltd
License Number
SV-RR-0009-14
Effective Date
22/07/2014
Denicia Small
Email: dsmall@thebankofnevis.com
Accreditation: The Bank of Nevis Ltd
License Number
KN-RR-0013-17
Effective Date
30/10/2017
Kishel Francis
Email: kfrancis@grenadaco-opbank.com
Accreditation: Grenada Co-operative Bank Limited
License Number
GR-RR-0007-17
Effective Date
27/09/2017
Mervin Simeon
Email: mervin.simeon@bankofsaintlucia.com
Accreditation: Bank of Saint Lucia Ltd
License Number
SL-RR-0017-17
Effective Date
06/11/2017
Greg Ferreira
Email: Greg.Ferreira@firstcitizenstt.com
Accreditation: First Citizens Investment Services Ltd
License Number
TT-RR-0027-18
Effective Date
31/01/2018
Maurice Horne Jr.
Email: mauricehornejr@gmail.com
License Number
SVG-RR-0010-18
Effective Date
26/11/2019
Nikesia Pemberton
Email: npemberton@thebankofnevis.com
License Number
KN-RR-0014-19
Effective Date
27/03/2019
Shaiiede Kallicharran
Email: kallicharansk@gmail.com
Accreditation: Bank of Saint Lucia Ltd
License Number
SL-RR-0018-20
Effective Date
27/03/2020
Gavery David
Email: email+1@email.com
Accreditation: First Citizens Investment Services Ltd.
License Number
SV-RR-0011-20
Effective Date
07/12/2020
Gale Cumberbatch
Email: gale.cumberbatch@firstcitizensslu.com
Accreditation: First Citizens Investment Services Ltd.
License Number
SL-RR-0019-21
Effective Date
26/03/2021
Laurian Modeste
Email: email+4@email.com
Accreditation: Grenada Co-operative Bank Ltd
License Number
GR-RR-0008-20
Effective Date
29/04/2020
Joshann Charles
Email: email+1@email.com
Accreditation: First Citizens Investment Services Ltd
License Number
SL-RR-0020-21
Effective Date
01/10/2021
Tabisha Joseph
Email: email+2@email.com
Accreditation: Bank of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
License Number
SV-RR-0012-21
Effective Date
30/07/2021
Delroy Myers
Email: email+3@email.com
Accreditation: Bank of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
License Number
SV-RR-0013-21
Effective Date
30/09/2021